Conference and Program Co-Chairs

Tomayess Issa, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Pedro Isaías, Information Systems & Technology Management School, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Theodora Issa, Curtin University, Perth, Australia


MCCSIS General Conference Chair

Piet Kommers, University of Twente, The Netherlands


Committee Members*

Anita Pipere, Daugavpils University, Latvia
Carlos J. Barrios, Universidad Industrial de Santander, Colombia
Cecilia Haskins, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Dzintra Ilisko, Daugavpils University, Latvia
Eleftheria Alexandri, Hellenic Open University, Ελλάδα
Ilona Fjodorova, Daugavpils University, Latvia
Jose Alejandro Martinez Sepulveda, Universidad EAN, Colombia
Jose Neuman De Souza, Federal University of Ceará, Brazil
Khaled Galal Ahmed, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
Nena Vukelic, Faculty Of Humanities and Social Sciences, Croatia
Peter Strachan, Aberdeen Business School, United Kingdom
Richie Moalosi, University of Botswana, Botswana

*committee members are being invited